Home Page

Lyndon Green Junior School

Making Memories

Who's Who

Governance Senior Leadership Team 

Chair of Governor  - Victoria Glynn

Vice Chair - Andy Hopkins

Governors - Jane McKinley, Peter Everitt, Helen Guest, John Allen,

             Riba Rafiq, Hardeep Channa and Chris Talbot

Clerk to governing body -  Vacancy

Mrs McKinley Head Teacher

Mrs Guest Deputy Head Teacher

Mr Cheshire Assistant Head Teacher



Class Teachers

Mrs Riches Orme SENCO

Mr Crees Forest Lead

Mrs Stratford Y3 Lead

Miss Edwards Y3

Miss Gossage Y3

Mrs Wyatt Y4 Lead

Miss Doyle Y4

Mr Meacham Y4

Ms Mabb Y5 Lead/English

Mrs Jones Y5

Mrs Vale Y5

Mis Hollis Y6 Lead 

Mrs Pottinger Y6

Mr Talbot Y6/Maths Lead

Miss Milnthorpe 12M

Mrs Sheridan PPA






Teaching Assistants

Mrs Hopley Y3

Mrs Bielecki Y4

Mrs Bearman Y4

Mrs Phillips Y5

Mrs Williams Y5

Mrs Damms Y6

Miss Mills 12M

Miss Wheeler 12M

Buildings Site Supervisor

Lisa Powell


Donna O’ Connor (Office Manager)

Michelle Harris


Anita Campbell

Jane Langford





Lunchtime supervisors

Miss Linthwaite

(Senior Supervisor)

Mrs Burns

Mrs Mills

Miss Moore

Mrs Begum

Miss Sloan

Miss Ebanks

Miss Thompson

Mrs Browne

Mrs Johnson

Kitchen Staff

Mrs Hart (Head cook)

Mrs Robinson (Deputy cook) 

Mrs Mahon

Mrs Lisua-Ngeke

Miss Jose


Lisa Callaghan